alt and h1 are undefined

Flights to Rio Grande do Sul

Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger

Travelling to Rio Grande do Sul

A long and varied history, diverse population, and strong cowboy (gaucho) culture make Rio Grande do Sul a unique Brazilian destination. Book a flight to Porto Alegre (POA) and hit the highlights of Guaíba Lake, the football stadiums, and Porto Alegre Public Market.

There’s much more to discover. Start your journey to Rio Grande do Sul with TAP Air Portugal!

Low Fares to Rio Grande do Sul

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Rome (FCO)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Mar 2020
291 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Tue 31 Mar 2020
313 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 6 Apr 2020
322 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 Apr 2020
326 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 6 Apr 2020
332 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Mar 2020
335 EUR
Valencia (VLC)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Wed 1 Apr 2020
341 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 13 Apr 2020
355 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 May 2020
365 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020
377 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Mar 2020
395 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Thu 19 Mar 2020
473 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Thu 19 Mar 2020
487 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Mar 2020
526 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Mar 2020
535 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 27 Apr 2020
535 EUR
Cologne (CGN)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 30 Mar 2020
566 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Mar 2020
579 EUR
Alicante (ALC)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Mar 2020
595 EUR
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Sat 29 Feb 2020
648 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours