Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Rio Grande do Sul

Flights to Rio Grande do Sul

Travelling to Rio Grande do Sul

A long and varied history, diverse population, and strong cowboy (gaucho) culture make Rio Grande do Sul a unique Brazilian destination. Book a flight to Porto Alegre (POA) and hit the highlights of Guaíba Lake, the football stadiums, and Porto Alegre Public Market.

There’s much more to discover. Start your journey to Rio Grande do Sul with TAP Air Portugal!

Low Fares to Rio Grande do Sul

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Venice (VCE)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019
408 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019
412 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019
415 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Thu 22 Aug 2019
445 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019
446 EUR
Nice (NCE)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019
455 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019
460 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019
472 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Sun 25 Aug 2019
521 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Sun 18 Aug 2019
528 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019
544 EUR
Toulouse (TLS)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Fri 16 Aug 2019
582 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019
636 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Wed 7 Aug 2019
667 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019
824 EUR
Budapest (BUD)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 5 Aug 2019
904 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Thu 18 Jul 2019
1,173 EUR
Malaga (AGP)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Thu 1 Aug 2019
1,223 EUR
Cologne (CGN)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 29 Jul 2019
1,332 EUR
Valencia (VLC)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Thu 25 Jul 2019
1,482 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours