Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Minas Gerais

Flights to Minas Gerais

Travelling to Minas Gerais

Travel to Minas Gerais, famous for colonial art, heritage architecture, and milk and coffee production. Book your flights to Minas Gerais, Brazil’s southeastern region, with TAP today!

Travelling to Minas Gerais

Explore Brazil’s second most populous state with TAP and get to know the following cities:

Belo Horizonte (CNF) - reconnect with nature in places like Mangabeiras Park, learn about the local history at Museu Inimá de Paula, and enjoy excellent shopping and dining.

Uberlândia (UDI) - a top destination with modern buildings and peaceful parks, enjoy boating along the wildlife-rich Rio Araguari.

Low Fares to Minas Gerais

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 Feb 2019
339 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 Mar 2019
348 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Wed 20 Feb 2019
344 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sun 17 Feb 2019
338 EUR
Geneva (GVA)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Wed 23 Jan 2019
335 EUR
London (LHR)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 12 Apr 2019
500 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 Mar 2019
331 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 1 Apr 2019
291 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 Feb 2019
358 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Feb 2019
325 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sun 31 Mar 2019
338 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sun 14 Apr 2019
280 EUR
Marseille (MRS)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sat 16 Feb 2019
416 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Wed 10 Apr 2019
438 EUR
Valencia (VLC)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 Mar 2019
406 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sat 26 Jan 2019
413 EUR
Alicante (ALC)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 Mar 2019
407 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sun 27 Jan 2019
423 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 24 Jan 2019
432 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019
320 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Uberlandia (UDI)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Feb 2019
438 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours