Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Azores

Flights to Azores

Travelling to Azores

Experience the beautiful and varied islands of the Azores with TAP Air Portugal. Volcanic landscapes, areas of natural beauty, diverse flora and fauna, delectable seafood, water sports, attractive beaches, historical buildings, and cultural spots are just a few reasons to visit. With direct flights to several gorgeous islands, you really can enjoy the very best that the islands have to offer.

Exploring Azores

Horta (HOR) - located on the island of Faial, feast your eyes on the views from the Marina of Horta, experience authentic and traditional local life at Praia do Almoxarife, enjoy the seaside, and book onto a whale and dolphin watching trip.

Pico (PIX) - dominated by a huge volcano, go hiking and conquer the imposing Mount Pico. Chill on the beaches, try and spot whales and dolphins in the ocean, and take a wine tour to savour tasty local wines.

Ponta Delgada (PDL) - mountainous landscapes, enticing wineries, and lovely coastlines make the thriving Ponta Delgarda popular. Highlights include Lagoas Empadadas, which is great for nature-lovers, and the old city gates of Portas da Cidade. 

Santa Maria (SMA) - visit Anjos, the first landing site of Christopher Columbus after his epic journey to the Americas. Admire the vistas from one of the many viewpoints. Bask on divine beaches. And explore quaint villages. 

Sao Jorge (SJZ) - a real gem for lovers of the great outdoors, waterfalls, hiking trails, and superb landscapes attract many visitors. And, not to forget the island’s long history too.

Terceira (TER) - alternatively known as Ilha Lilás, attractions include Algar do Carvão cave and Museu de Angra do Heroísmo. 

Flores (FLW) - known for its volcanic lakes, dramatic cliffs, and long history, you can marvel at the rock formation of Rocha dos Bordões, relax alongside Lagoa Comprida, and enjoy the coastal lifestyle.

Graciosa (GRW) – the most northern of the Central Azores and also known as White Island, water sports and fishing are available, and you can visit the historic buildings scattered across the volcanic island. 

Book your flights to the Azores today and get ready for a fun holiday to remember.

Low Fares to Azores

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Horta (HOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 20 Jan 2019
59 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Horta (HOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 26 Jan 2019
125 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Horta (HOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 23 Jan 2019
60 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Horta (HOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Feb 2019
133 EUR
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Horta (HOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 Mar 2019
215 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Pico (PIX)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Feb 2019
84 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Pico (PIX)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 Mar 2019
60 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Pico (PIX)
One Way
Departure Fri 1 Mar 2019
238 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Pico (PIX)
One Way
Departure Sun 10 Feb 2019
174 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Pico (PIX)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 Mar 2019
189 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Ponta Delgada (PDL)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019
40 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Ponta Delgada (PDL)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Mar 2019
39 EUR
Budapest (BUD)
to Ponta Delgada (PDL)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Feb 2019
168 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Ponta Delgada (PDL)
One Way
Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019
79 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Ponta Delgada (PDL)
One Way
Departure Sun 31 Mar 2019
89 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Santa Maria (SMA)
One Way
Departure Mon 28 Jan 2019
70 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Santa Maria (SMA)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 Feb 2019
59 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Sao Jorge (SJZ)
One Way
Departure Tue 22 Jan 2019
121 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Terceira (TER)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019
40 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Terceira (TER)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019
52 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Terceira (TER)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 Mar 2019
226 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Terceira (TER)
One Way
Departure Tue 22 Jan 2019
81 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Terceira (TER)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 Mar 2019
90 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Flores (FLW)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019
58 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Flores (FLW)
One Way
Departure Tue 22 Jan 2019
57 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Graciosa (GRW)
One Way
Departure Sun 7 Apr 2019
70 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Graciosa (GRW)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 Feb 2019
68 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours